Champion in batteries, adapters and lighting!

  • 30 day money back guarantee
  • Free delivery for orders over € 65.00
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryChampion.ie

Easily select a device or category

BatteryChampion.ie Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryChampion experience with us:

stephen Whittaker from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-09-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 4.8 V battery (Green)
General:
Excellent service, trustworthy and efficient.
About the product:
Arrived on time and continually updated with delivery info. Good value product and came fully charged, will be again from Battery Upgrade.
Andrew Wells from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-09-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 18 V battery (Black)
General:
quick, effcient
About the product:
They work! My drill has taken on a new lease of life after working one battery satisfactorily for many years until it had had its day
simon randall from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-09-2022
Product:
2600 mAh 11.1 V battery
General:
Great service , price and fast delivery.
About the product:
The battery performance is very good holds it charge very well , and have taken 450 shots so far.
Damien O'Reilly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-09-2022
Product:
Camelion BO-SR927SWX10 battery (1.55 V)
General:
Straightforward to use
About the product:
As described on the website
Fred Hunter from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-09-2022
Product:
4000 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Very helpful
About the product:
Just like a bought one!
Charles Cadwallader from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2022
Product:
4000 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Absolutely brilliant. Fabulous! And so good to be able to smile at the overpriced original provider of own brand batteries and say, thanks - but no thanks.
About the product:
Fast delivery, no fitting issues, and works better and for longer than the original. What more can I say? :-)
ARKADIUSZ TETERYCZ from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-09-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 11.1 V battery (Black)
General:
Recommended
About the product:
Good quality
Mike Whelan from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-09-2022
Product:
4000 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Fast service with a great product I needed
About the product:
All good
Tapani Martti from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-09-2022
Product:
5200 mAh 7.4 V battery
Michael Howard from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-09-2022
Product:
3400 mAh 11.1 V battery (Black)
General:
A really professional resource.
About the product:
Installation was easy, and has made a huge difference to performance of the bluetooth speaker
Roger Burns from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2022
Product:
1250 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
The replacement battery was an exact match excellent thankyou
Martin Langedijk from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2022
Product:
7150 mAh 7.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Easy to order and quick delivery time
George Antonatos from Greece rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-09-2022
Product:
2600 mAh 14.4 V battery (Blue)
General:
excelent service, found a not so common battery, asked info and had a reply in a few hours received the battery very vey fast
About the product:
exactly what I was looking for
Andy Parker from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 3.6 V battery (Black)
Alex Gee from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2022
Product:
6400 mAh 3.85 V battery (White)
General:
fast service
About the product:
battery fitted exactly as intended
Larry Griffin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2022
Product:
BTC-ENEL4 battery (1800 mAh 11.1 V, Black)
General:
Great service, exactly as described, will definitely use this vendor again, very happy.
About the product:
Excellent battery, fits exactly as original, perfect and a lot cheaper.
Patrick OShaughnessy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-09-2022
Product:
3100 mAh 11.1 V battery (Black)
General:
prompt service and good products!
About the product:
battery works perfectly
Dusan Keluc from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-09-2022
Product:
3350 mAh 3.85 V battery (Black)
General:
Very satisfied, quick delivery
About the product:
Battery for Microsoft Lumia 950XL works perfect
John Bailey from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 21.6 V battery (Gray)
General:
Efficient, professional service
About the product:
Excellent quality product.
Andris Ievins from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-09-2022
Product:
7200 mAh 12 V battery (Black)
General:
A very prompt and efficient service. We were delighted.
About the product:
Easy to install and works very well.
Martin Riordan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-09-2022
Product:
8600 mAh 10.95 V battery
General:
very happy and a pleasure to deal with, will definitely be dealing with battery upgrade again.
About the product:
bought a battery for my 2012 MacBook pro worked perfect and very happy with it. charged to 100% and I'm getting great milage on a single charge.
Graham Haydn-Davies from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-09-2022
Product:
1000 mAh 7.4 V battery
General:
Very good service
About the product:
New battery is fine, time will tell!
Aaron Marsden from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2022
Product:
2900 mAh 3.8 V battery (Black)
edward longley from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-09-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Very prompt and efficient service
About the product:
newe battery for Dyson hand held vacumcleaner
Des Dunne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 9.6 V battery (Black)
David Seal from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-09-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 7.2 V battery
General:
Easy to use web site and delivery arrived as expected.
About the product:
I was unsure about buying the battery as it was under half the price of the branded battery which was no longer charging, but it is working absolutely fine so will definately buy again if needed.
Paul Tucker from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2022
Product:
BTC-OT704SL battery (2000 mAh 3.8 V)
General:
They were able to provide the exact battery I required.
About the product:
Good quality, well made, fitted exactly.
W. McIntyre from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2022
Product:
BTC-DEW330PX battery (3000 mAh 18 V)
Mattie Canty from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-09-2022
Product:
3400 mAh 18.5 V battery (Blue)
General:
The order process was straight forward and The battery arrived quickly and is working well.
About the product:
The order process was straight forward and The battery arrived quickly and is working well.
David Butler from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
3800 mAh 11.1 V battery (Gray)
Ivan Ocampo from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2022
Product:
BTC-DEX130NB battery (5800 mAh 7.4 V)
General:
Battery Replacement
About the product:
I bought battery last 2 months and it's great. Recommended A++
Michael Liddle from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-09-2022
Product:
700 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Prompt service - easy to get what I wanted
About the product:
Added new life to an old camera that would have been obselete without the replacement battery
paul clarke from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
2100 mAh 14.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Very easy to navigate. Ordering was easy and the product arrived quicker than I expected (I live in Ireland)
About the product:
So far the product (battery for a Hitachi drill/driver) performs well.
John Mc Gowan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-09-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Battery was as described, was delivered as stated but delivery was quite slow.
About the product:
battery works well as a replacement part, overall I'm very happy with the part.
yuriy gamov from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-09-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 14.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Super
About the product:
Super
William Robinson from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-09-2022
Product:
2150 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Very pleased with service.
About the product:
Excellent quality product at a reasonable price. Recommended.
Shane Collins from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-09-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 25.2 V battery (Gray)
General:
Excellent service, I had reason to speak to support about another delivery, and found them extremely helpful. Would highly recommend the company to others.
About the product:
Items exactly as decribed. Fitted perfectly, as good as buying name brand from manufacturer.
Shane Collins from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-09-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 25.2 V battery (Gray)
General:
Excellent service, I had reason to speak to support about another delivery, and found them extremely helpful. Would highly recommend the company to others.
About the product:
Items exactly as decribed. Fitted perfectly, as good as buying name brand from manufacturer.
dave kennedy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-09-2022
Product:
5100 mAh 7.6 V battery
General:
Very happy with the service
About the product:
Battery working as per spec - very satisfied with the product
Hamish Skinner from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-09-2022
Product:
1200 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Great range of batteries, very efficient service
About the product:
They always fit perfectly & work perfectly
Vaughan Bradley from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-09-2022
Product:
3050 mAh 7.3 V battery (Black)
General:
Great communication at every key step. The website is very well organised/structured and makes it comparatively easy to identify the product required and place the order. Have bought products a number of times from Battery upgrade - and never had any issues with the batteries - all are still working, reliable and great quality.
About the product:
Have used the new battery a few times - seems ideal, holds the charge and recharges well. Fits perfectly. Can't fault it. Impressed and will be buying more.
Nicola Todd from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
08-09-2022
Product:
BTC-FN500SL battery (2900 mAh 6 V)
General:
Excellent service!!
About the product:
Perfect for the job required
Noel Lysaght from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-09-2022
Product:
2600 mAh 3.8 V battery
General:
Good experience; quick delivery;
About the product:
Product performing well.
David Rickwood from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-09-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 24.0 V battery
General:
very happy to help and answer any questions you might have, sent details of what i required and what I was unsure about, I was assured the item I had ordered was the right one, and it was, my brother was over the moon when the battery arrived.
About the product:
The Battery was as described, and well packaged. it fitted perfectly and worked a treat. Would Recommend :)
Paddy Corcoran from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-09-2022
Product:
6000 mAh 7.4 V battery (Blue)
General:
Very helpful
About the product:
Battery work perfectly
Alistair Stewart from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
2400 mAh 14.8 V battery
General:
Excelent service
About the product:
bateries were exactly what were required
Alistair Stewart from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
2400 mAh 14.8 V battery
General:
Excelent service
About the product:
bateries were exactly what were required
Ted Williams from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
BTC-BPS718PW battery (1500 mAh 18 V, Black)
Veronica Watson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
BTE-NIK-EN-EL10 battery (900 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
Easy to find battery and charger
About the product:
works well
Simon Blandford from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-09-2022
Product:
3300 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
Declan Bracken from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
I bought 14.4v batteries for my makita drill and impact driver that I have since 2003, it makes the tools feel like new.
About the product:
the batteries are mire powerful than the originals and dont require as much charging, excellent product.
DRAGOS CALINOIU from Germany rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-09-2022
Product:
5200 mAh 11.55 V battery (Black)
nigel leigh from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-09-2022
Product:
1800 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
The battery was as described and fitted into the device easily, the battery was well packaged and delivered promptly
About the product:
as described
Pat Meade from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2022
Product:
GP BO-GP-CR1632-5 battery (3 V, Original)
Philip Bethel from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2022
Product:
1200 mAh 3.7 V battery
Graham Coats from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
01-09-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 24 V battery
General:
Very good said I'd get battery in a few days. No problems
About the product:
Good doing the job very well saved me buying in drill
Carl Saunders from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-08-2022
Product:
BTC-DYC100VX battery (2500 mAh 25.2 V, Gray)
General:
Good communication
About the product:
Good battery. Does what it should.
Elizabeth Maitra from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-08-2022
Product:
2600 mAh 14.8 V battery (Blue)
Yenofk Cekic from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-08-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 14.4 V battery
Stephen Kelly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-08-2022
Product:
560 mAh 3.7 V battery
Stephen Polley from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
18-08-2022
Product:
BTC-FV50 battery (600 mAh 7.4 V, Black)
General:
Good
About the product:
Good
Mohammed AlSalihi from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-09-2022
Product:
5000 mAh 7.4 V battery
General:
Reliable, good price delivery time good reasonable Recommended for better price
About the product:
Reliable
Mike Bruce from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-08-2022
Product:
900 mAh 3.7 V battery
Joseph Bailie from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-08-2022
Product:
BTC-ALK006BL battery (700 mAh 7.2 V, Black)
KEN BROOKER from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
23-08-2022
Product:
Philips Norelco HS8020 battery (3.7 V)
Stephen Polley from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
18-08-2022
Product:
800 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Good
About the product:
Good
Bryan Flanagan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-08-2022
Product:
BTC-ENEL4 battery (1800 mAh 11.1 V, Black)
General:
As you expect excellent service.
About the product:
Reasonable and works very well, happy with my purchase.
Brian Flynn from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-08-2022
Product:
DeWalt 9000 mAh 54 V battery (Black, Original)
General:
Great service. Great selection of items. Best prices.
About the product:
Perfect Item. Quick delivery. Considerably cheaper than other shops and sites.
ANNE TREVORROW from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-08-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 10.8 V battery (Black)
General:
very prompt with the order that was excellent
About the product:
I needed it for my Bosch hedge trimmer
Daniels Krigers from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2022
Product:
1200 mAh 7.4 V battery (Black)
General:
Quick order confirmation and dispatch. Hassle free delivery. Will order again in future. Highly recommend A+++
About the product:
Ordered spare baterrys for Canon eos dslr 2000d Working like original, longer baterry life than original baterrys holds perfect.
Mary Pipe from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-08-2022
Product:
900 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Great and speedy service.
About the product:
Excellent battery upgrade order.
CE Coke-Smyth from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-07-2022
Product:
BTC-NK5CTSL battery (1000 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
This is excellent news.
About the product:
I have an old Nokia 6303i (10 of them), which I am restoring. Hope to make a substantial second purchase soon, pending testing of materials. They are a very delicate breed. xxxx
Kwangsun Kang from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-08-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
David Bishop from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-08-2022
Product:
1250 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Very good service and was kept informed of delivery date.
About the product:
Fitted to GPS and all working satisfactorily.
John Casserly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-08-2022
Product:
3200 mAh 5 V External battery pack (Black)
General:
Very good
About the product:
Very good
Mark Heywood from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2022
Product:
1800 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
ON time and fully met expectations
About the product:
Perfect
Rob Bourdon-Pierre from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 10.8 V battery (Black)
General:
The replacement battery arrived promptly and I could track the delivery.
About the product:
Excellent quality replacement.
Dariusz Zur from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-08-2022
Product:
Eneloop Rollei Sportsline 64 battery (930 mAh 1.2 V)
Frank Mc Ghee from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2022
Product:
4900 mAh 20 V battery (Black)
General:
It works as it is intended
About the product:
Perfect
Mike Johnston from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-07-2022
Product:
BTC-AM1496NB battery (7150 mAh 7.6 V, Black)
General:
Great company to deal with, easy on-line ordering, got exactly what we wanted.
About the product:
The new battery for the Apple Mac-book Air restored it back to as new working condition (maybe even better battery life). Will not hesitate to buy again off this company AAA+
Yenofk Cekic from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-08-2022
Product:
6600 mAh 14.4 V battery
Jeremy Power from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-08-2022
Product:
1350 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Easy use interface
About the product:
as per description
Gerard Rogatski from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-07-2022
Product:
2100 mAh 6 V battery (Black)
General:
Very efficient service
About the product:
Exactly what I wanted .Works well
warwick nicholl from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-07-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 7.4 V battery (Gray)
General:
Simple order process and prompt service
About the product:
Works as designed
Padraig Mitchell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-08-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 18.5 V battery (Red)
General:
As required
About the product:
Have not put it to use just yet
Jack Roche from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-07-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 24.0 V battery
General:
Fast and efficient
About the product:
Bigger battery than the original at a great price
Tony Forster from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2022
Product:
HP 3470 mAh 11.55 V battery (Black, Original)
General:
A brilliant company to deal with and exceptional customer service.
About the product:
Great battery supplied by this company. Original HP battery that can power my work laptop for a whole day of use.
Francis Doherty from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-07-2022
Product:
DeWalt 4000 mAh 18 V battery (Black, Original)
General:
One of the best companies that i deal with
About the product:
as per all my previous purchases, this purchase was excellent, great delivery time, great price.
Eoin Finn from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 7.2 V battery
General:
Easy manage website quick delivery and discount on my next order great service
Edwin Hannon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-09-2022
Product:
Saft BO-BS-SAFTLS26500 battery (3.6 V)
Neil Unwin from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
01-08-2022
Product:
3400 mAh 11.1 V battery (Black)
General:
Easy to order. Arrived on time.
About the product:
New battery fits perfectly. Easy to fit.
John Davis from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 3.8 V battery
General:
I was pleased to be able to find a replacement battery for my cordless drill that was quite old but apart from a dead battery worked fine.
About the product:
Battery came very quickly, charged up fine and has lasted a long time in use so far. So very pleased
Joseph Jones from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-07-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 18 V battery (Black)
General:
Excellent
About the product:
Good upgrade from original
George Harrison from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-07-2022
Product:
1200 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Very easy to navigate site and find what I wanted.
About the product:
Perfect direct replacement for original battery.
Nedim Ates Karadadas from Finland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
21-07-2022
Product:
7500 mAh 7.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Shipping information is needed.
About the product:
Fits correctly.
Dave Leadbetter from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-07-2022
Product:
3800 mAh 11.1 V battery (Gray)
General:
efficient service; good product
About the product:
as above
Harley Atkinson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-07-2022
Product:
BTC-DEW330PX battery (3000 mAh 18 V)
General:
Very easy to select the appropriate product
About the product:
I have been using the new battery for a few months now and it works well and has satisfactory capacity; I'm DIY not professional, so it is not being heavily used.
Tom Kadri from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-07-2022
Product:
HP 3470 mAh 11.55 V battery (Black, Original)
General:
Good choice of products, delivery on time, great service
Peter Pratt from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2022
Product:
8800 mAh 10.8 V battery
General:
Good information regarding selection of the correct battery. Very good process for ordering , payment and delivery. No problems experienced.
About the product:
Product is performing much better then original.
Kenneth Windsor from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-07-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 25.2 V battery
General:
Ordered following seeing good reviews.
About the product:
Providing excellent service.

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryChampion.ie

  • Over 1.000.000 customers
  • Free delivery for orders over € 65.00
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • 30 day money back guarantee
  • Free delivery for orders over € 65.00
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryChampion.ie

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Read more .